AGDQ is one of the biggest gaming events in terms of viewership, and this speedrunning marathon has been going on for over two decades. It’s such a huge event that it gets its own Wikipedia page! So what time will AGDQ start? Well you’ll have to check back here later — full schedule coming soon!.

The “awesome games done quick 2021 schedule” is a list of the full event schedule for AGDQ 2022. The schedule includes when the games will start, and what speedruns will be featured during the event.

What time does AGDQ 2022 start? — full event schedule and list of speedruns

What-time-does-AGDQ-2022-start-%E2%80%94-full-event-schedule

Image courtesy of Games Done Quick

This year’s Awesome Games Done Quick (AGDQ) will be streamed live on Games Done Quick’s official Twitch page beginning January 9. Runners will race through titles like Mega Man 2, Deathloop, and even Sekiro over the course of the seven-day event – that final run should be particularly fascinating, given that it will be done blindfolded.

We’ve got you covered if you’re wondering what games will be at AGDQ 2022 and when you should tune in to witness the annual speedrunning competition. courtesy of AGDQ’s official website, a list of every speedrun that will be at the event, as well as the date/time each run will take place.

January 9

  • Preshow begins at 8:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET.
  • Nioh 2 – 9:00 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Any percent , Featherless)
  • Metroid Prime Hunters – 10:47 a.m. PT/1:47 p.m. ET (All items)
  • Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy Kong’s Quest – 12:39 p.m. PT / 3:39 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Deathloop – 1:39 p.m. PT / 4:39 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Axiom Verge 2 – 2:16 p.m. PT / 5:16 p.m. ET (Any percent , major glitches)
  • Mega Man 2 – 2:41 p.m. PT / 5:41 p.m. ET (Any percent , difficult)
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance – 3:25 p.m. PT / 6:25 p.m. ET (Tanker, blindfolded)
  • Death’s Door – 3:52 p.m. PT / 6:52 p.m. ET (Current patch, Any percent )
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered airs at 5:19 p.m. PT / 8:19 p.m. ET (Silver Lining, Any percent )
  • The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons — 6:09 p.m. PT / 9:09 p.m. ET (All Essences)
  • Daily summary at 8:06 p.m. PT/11:06 p.m. ET
  • Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 – Dead Space 2 (Any percent )

10th of January

  • Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time (Any percent NG+) – 9:53 PM PT / 12:53 AM ET
  • RITE at 10:48 p.m. PT/1:48 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Mail Mole – 11:28 p.m. PT / 2:28 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Antichamber – 12:43 a.m. PT / 3:43 a.m. ET (100 percent )
  • Judge Dredd arrives at 1:23 a.m. PT / 4:23 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Bust-A-Move 4 – 2:08 a.m. PT / 5:08 a.m. ET (Puzzle-Arcade, Normal difficulty)
  • ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRaiser – ActRa (Professional Mode Race)
  • Beyond Oasis – 3:27 a.m. PT/6:27 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Gunstar Heroes – 4:27 a.m. PT / 7:27 a.m. ET (Any percent Expert difficulty)
  • Environmental Station Alpha – 5:22 a.m. PT / 8:22 a.m. ET (Surface Ending)
  • Spyro: Attack of the Rhynocs – 6:02 a.m. PT / 9:02 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Part Time UFO – 6:35 a.m. PT / 9:35 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Kirby’s Dream Land 3 airs at 7:15 a.m. PT/10:15 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Kena: Bridge of Spirits (Toshi’s Relics, Easy difficulty) – 8:35 a.m. PT / 11:35 a.m. ET
  • Chicory: A Colorful Tale (9:20 a.m. PT/12:20 p.m. ET) (All bosses and trials)
  • Crash Team Racing – 10:05 p.m. PT/1:05 p.m. ET (Any percent , no major glitches)
  • Webbed at 11:20 p.m. PT / 2:20 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Mega Man X4 – 11:55 p.m. PT/2:55 p.m. ET (100 percent , Zero vs X)
  • Psychonauts 2 – 12:55 p.m. PT / 3:55 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania airs at 2:55 p.m. PT/5:55 p.m. ET (Story mode, all worlds race)
  • Ori and the Blind Forest airs at 4:01 p.m. PT/7:01 p.m. ET (All Cells)
  • Super Mario Galaxy – 5:11 p.m. PT / 8:11 p.m. ET (Any percent , Luigi race)
  • Daily summary at 7:56 p.m. PT/10:56 p.m. ET
  • Pumpkin Jack (NG+) – 8:11 p.m. PT / 11:11 p.m. ET

11th of January

  • Hitman: Codename 47 airs at 9:36 p.m. PT/12:36 a.m. ET (All missions)
  • Serious Sam 4 airs at 10:26 p.m. PT/1:26 a.m. ET (All levels)
  • Durandal Marathon, 11:49 p.m. PT/2:49 a.m. ET (Kindergarten difficulty)
  • Beast Wars: Transformers airs at 12:42 a.m. PT/3:42 a.m. ET (Predacon campaign)
  • Metal Warriors – 1:19 a.m. PT / 4:19 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Astalon: Tears of the Earth – 1:51 a.m. PT / 4:51 a.m. ET
  • Willow – 2:58 a.m. PT / 5:58 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger airs at 4:18 a.m. PT/7:18 a.m. ET (Easy mode)
  • Bucky O’Hare – 4:36 a.m. PT / 7:36 a.m. ET (Normal mode)
  • Gargoyle’s Quest II – 5:14 a.m. PT / 8:14 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Spacegulls – 5:56 a.m. PT / 8:56 a.m. ET (100 percent , v.1.1)
  • The Krion Conquest begins at 6:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. ET (Any percent race, Japanese version)
  • Final Fantasy XIII – 6:50 a.m. PT / 9:50 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • NieR: Automata – 12:05 p.m. PT / 3:05 p.m. ET (Any percent , VC3 Mod Race)
  • Ratchet & Clank (NG+) – 1:45 p.m. PT / 4:45 p.m. ET
  • Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart (NG+) – 2:18 PM PT / 5:18 PM ET
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade – 4:08 PM PT / 7:08 PM ET (INTERmission, Normal difficulty, Any percent )
  • Returnal at 5:10 p.m. PT / 8:10 p.m. ET (Fresh file, Any percent )
  • Daily summary at 6:26 p.m. PT / 9:26 p.m. ET
  • Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead Rising – Dead (Timeskip, new game)
  • Tormented Souls – 7:31 p.m. PT/10:31 p.m. ET (Full game, Any percent )
  • FAITH: Chapter II (8:49 p.m. PT/11:49 p.m. ET) (Ending III: Initiation)

12th of January

  • PAON— BEYOND THE PIEN – 9:29 p.m. PT / 12:29 a.m. ET – PAON— BEYOND THE PIEN (Any percent )
  • Eternal Darkness: Sanity’s Requiem – 9:59 p.m. PT / 12:59 a.m. ET (Any percent , no cutscene storage)
  • Kuon – 11:54 p.m. PT / 2:54 a.m. ET (Yin phase vs Yang phase)
  • Three Dirty Dwarves – 12:44 a.m. PT / 3:44 a.m. ET (Normal difficulty)
  • We Love Katamari, 1:49 a.m. PT / 4:49 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • The Typing of the Dead begins at 2:59 a.m. PT/5:59 a.m. ET (Arcade percent )
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Hyperstone Heist – 3:49 a.m. PT / 6:49 a.m. ET (Hard difficulty)
  • SNOLF 0 at 4:25 a.m. PT / 7:25 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Sonic R – 5:15 a.m. PT / 8:15 a.m. ET (100 percent , no out of bounds glitches)
  • Sonic Robo Blast 2 – 5:42 a.m. PT / 8:42 a.m. ET (Sonic, Any percent )
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode II – 6:27 a.m. PT / 9:27 a.m. ET (Any percent , co-op)
  • Sonic Adventure DX: Director’s Cut (Sonic’s tale) – 7:27 a.m. PT / 10:27 a.m. ET
  • Pokemon Crystal Key Item Randomizer – 8:11 a.m. PT / 11:11 a.m. ET (Any percent , beat Red)
  • Slay the Spire at 11:06 a.m. PT/2:06 p.m. ET (Four characters unseeded)
  • GeoGuessr – 12:16 p.m. PT / 3:16 p.m. ET (Perfect score, co-op)
  • ShootMania Storm – 1:26 p.m. PT / 4:26 p.m. ET (Hard map showcase)
  • Trackmania begins at 3:05 p.m. PT/5:05 p.m. ET (Community maps showcase)
  • Rocket League — 3:25 p.m. PT/6:25 p.m. ET (Workshop showcase, multiple runners)
  • Risk of Rain 2 at 4:33 p.m. PT / 7:33 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Halo 5: Guardians — 4:55 p.m. PT/7:55 p.m. ET (Full game, Legendary difficulty)
  • Daily summary at 6:47 p.m. PT / 9:47 p.m. ET
  • Diddy Kong Racing — 7:02 p.m. PT / 10:02 p.m. ET (All Trophy Races, three-way race)
  • Splatoon 2 (New Game+) – 7:38 p.m. PT/10:38 p.m. ET
  • 3DS – 8:56 p.m. PT / 11:56 p.m. ET (Any percent Majora’s Mask 3D or Ocarina of Time 3D, depending on which game wins) Zelda Game Bid War

13th of January

  • Zelda’s Adventure – 9:46 p.m. PT / 12:46 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Garshasp: The Monster Slayer airs at 11:20 p.m. PT/2:20 a.m. ET (No void rolling)
  • Taz-Mania – 12:07 a.m. PT / 3:07 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Meegah Mem II – 12:28 a.m. PT / 3:28 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Captain Novolin – 1:11 a.m. PT / 4:11 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • The Simpsons: Bart’s House of Weirdness airs at 1:31 a.m. PT / 4:31 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Darkman – 2:01 a.m. PT / 5:01 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Sonic Jam starts at 2:25 a.m. PT/5:25 a.m. ET (All games)
  • Zadette – 3:11 a.m. PT / 6:11 a.m. ET (Race)
  • Cranked Up at 3:58 a.m. PT/6:58 a.m. ET (Floor is Lava)
  • Discworld – 4:20 a.m. PT / 7:20 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Castlevania: Lament of Innocence – 4:55 a.m. PT/7:55 a.m. ET (Any percent , Leon)
  • Castlevania: Dracula X – 6:05 a.m. PT / 9:05 a.m. ET (Any percent , bad ending race)
  • Castlevania: Circle of the Moon – 6:39 a.m. PT / 9:39 a.m. ET (Vampire Killer, all bosses)
  • Castlevania Chronicles – 7:25 a.m. PT/10:25 a.m. ET (Original mode, tool-assisted speedrun)
  • Half-Life 2 launches at 8:01 a.m. PT/11:01 a.m. ET (Any percent , no void-clipping)
  • Continue talking until no one explodes at 9:16 a.m. PT / 12:16 p.m. ET (The Centurion, 100 percent )
  • Lost Judgment – 10:38 p.m. PT/1:38 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix HD – 1:58 PM PT / 4:58 PM ET (Co-op randomizer race)
  • Resident Evil Village – 5:23 p.m. PT / 8:23 p.m. ET (Village of Shadows difficulty, glitchless)
  • 7:43 p.m. PT/10:43 p.m. ET – Recap of the day
  • 7:58 p.m. PT/10:58 p.m. ET – REV. crossbeats (Showcase)

14th of January

  • Ynglet – 9:20 p.m. PT / 12:20 a.m. ET (100 percent , Challenging difficulty)
  • It Takes Two – 9:57 p.m. PT / 12:57 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Marble It Up! – 12:07 a.m. PT / 3:07 a.m. ET (Full game)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion will be released at 12:55 a.m. PT/3:55 a.m. ET (No Dragonfire skip)
  • Stardew Valley – 1:40 a.m. PT / 4:40 a.m. ET (Glitched community center restoration)
  • I Am Bread – 2:15 a.m. PT / 5:15 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Oatmeal at 2:35 a.m. PT / 5:35 a.m. ET (50 percent )
  • Ultraman Ball — 3 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Wave Break at 3:25 a.m. PT / 6:25 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • SYNTHETIK – 4 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. ET (220 percent , co-op)
  • Rockman & Forte – 4:25 a.m. PT / 7:25 a.m. ET (Any percent , Rockman)
  • 5:13 a.m. PT / 8:13 a.m. ET – (Any percent , White Robe glitched)
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Forbidden Memories — 5:47 a.m. PT / 8:47 a.m. ET (Any percent race, 15 card drop mod)
  • Portal Reloaded – 9:07 a.m. PT / 12:07 p.m. ET (No SLA)
  • Dark Souls II – 9:42 a.m. PT / 12:42 p.m. ET (All bosses race)
  • Super Mario 3D Land – 11:17 a.m. PT/2:17 p.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Pokemon Omega Ruby/Alpha Sapphire – 12:48 p.m. PT / 3:48 p.m. ET (Any percent race)
  • Stepmania/NotITG – 4:13 p.m. PT / 7:13 p.m. ET
  • Daily summary at 6:18 p.m. PT / 9:18 p.m. ET
  • Hades – 6:33 p.m. PT / 9:33 p.m. ET (All weapons race)
  • Uncharted 2: Among Thieves – 8:50 p.m. PT/11:50 p.m. ET (Any percent )

15th of January

  • Wario Land: Shake It! – 10:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 a.m. ET (Beat the game)
  • Spider-Man 2 premieres at 12:10 a.m. PT/3:10 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Donut County – Do (Beat the game)
  • Tetris Attack starts at 2:06 a.m. PT/5:06 a.m. ET (VS mode, Very Hard difficulty)
  • Blazing Chrome – 2:28 a.m. PT / 5:28 a.m. ET (Arcade Mode)
  • Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R – 3:08 a.m. PT / 6:08 a.m. ET (Chibi percent , normal difficulty)
  • TMNT: Out of the Shadows (Co-op, New Game+) – 4:06 a.m. PT / 7:06 a.m. ET
  • The Legend of Spyro: The Eternal Night – 5:16 a.m. PT / 8:16 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Casio Mario World – 5:54 a.m. PT / 8:54 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom airs at 6:44 a.m. PT / 9:44 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Subnautica – 7:49 a.m. PT/10:49 a.m. ET (Survival, Any percent )
  • EarthBound at 8:59 a.m. PT/11:59 a.m. ET (Any percent )
  • Fallout New Vegas – 10:14 a.m. PT/1:14 p.m. ET (Each weapon is unique)
  • Halo: Combat Evolved – 11:24 a.m. PT/2:24 p.m. ET (Legendary difficulty)
  • The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past – 12:56 p.m. PT / 3:56 p.m. ET (All bosses, no exploration glitch)
  • Tetris: The Grand Master – 2:24 p.m. PT / 5:24 p.m. ET (GM Race)
  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – 2:54 p.m. PT / 5:54 p.m. ET (Blindfolded, Any percent )
  • Deltarune – 5:54 p.m. PT / 8:54 p.m. ET (Chapter 2 main route)
  • Event summary at 7:19 p.m. PT/10:19 p.m. ET
  • Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes – 7:34 p.m. PT/10:34 p.m. ET (All bosses, extreme difficulty)

16th of January

  • Finale at 9:13 a.m. PT / 12:13 a.m. ET

Watch This Video-

The “agdq 2022 location” is where the event will be held. The first day of the event starts at 9am, and the last day of the event is on July 4th.

Related Tags

  • agdq 2022 schedule
  • sgdq 2020 schedule
  • sgdq 2021 total raised
  • agdq 2021 location
  • sgdq 2021 best runs

Leave a comment

12 − 5 =